Visit one of our 11 Locations

Arlington



View Larger Map
Address:
5200 172nd St NE
Arlington, WA 98223
Phone Number:
(360) 658-1529
E-Mail:
arlington@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Everett


View Larger Map
Address:
3615 Broadway
Everett, WA 98201
Phone Number:
(425) 259-1972
E-Mail:
broadway@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

View Larger Map
Address:
9910 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204
Phone Number:
(425) 353-9620
E-Mail:
evergreen@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

View Larger Map
Address:
9504 19Th Ave S.E.
Everett, WA 98208
Phone Number:
(425) 338-2033
E-Mail:
eastmont@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Ellensburg


View Larger Map
Address:
2202 Canyon Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Phone Number:
(509) 925-3922
E-Mail:
ellensburg@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Granite Falls


View Larger Map
Address:
109 S Granite Avenue
Granite Falls, WA 98252
Phone Number:
(360) 386-9257
E-Mail:
granitefalls@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Facebook Granite Falls Follow Us on Facebook!

Lake Stevens


View Larger Map
Address:
1801 Main St.
Lake Stevens, WA 98258
Phone Number:
(425) 377-9599
E-Mail:
lakestevens@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Marysville


View Larger Map
Address:
1115 State Ave.
Marysville, WA 98270
Phone Number:
(360) 653-3306
E-Mail:
marysville@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Monroe


View Larger Map
Address:
18960 State Route 2
Monroe, WA 98272
Phone Number:
(360) 794-3838
E-Mail:
monroe@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Snohomish


View Larger Map
Address:
9900 Airport Way
Snohomish, WA 98296
Phone Number:
(360) 568-3970
E-Mail:
snohomish@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Wenatchee


View Larger Map
Address:
1112 Wenatchee Ave. N.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone Number:
(509) 663-7777
E-Mail:
wenatchee@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

View Larger Map
Address:
280 Grant Rd.
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Phone Number:
(509) 884-6219
E-Mail:
eastwenatchee@buzzinnsteakhouse.com

Visit our Casino Website: Casino